skip to Main Content
Conservation District Supervisors are elected, volunteer positions. Here is the Upper Musselshell Conservation District Board of Supervisors as of April, 2018:
Bill Clements, Chairman
Sam Griffith, Vice-Chairman
Frank Hutton, Sec/Treasurer              
Howard Robertson, Supervisor
Kent Hereim, Supervisor
Johnny Cooney, Supervisor
Adam Jones, Supervisor   

Cheryl Miller, District Administrator

Back To Top